CELEBRATING 57 YEARS!

December 1, 2018

Calendar

2018 General meeting dates » 7:30pm at Stanton Reformed Church

Tuesday, January 16

Tuesday, February 6

Tuesday, March 6

Tuesday, April 3

Tuesday, May 1

Tuesday, June 5 Potluck at Morris’

Tuesday, September 4

Tuesday, October 2

Tuesday, November 6

Tuesday, December 1 » Holly Trail Day

Tuesday, December 4 » Afterglow Party

 

2018 Executive Board meeting dates » 7:30pm

Tuesday, January 9

Tuesday, January 30

Tuesday, February 27

Tuesday, March 27

Tuesday, April 24

Tuesday, May 22

Tuesday, June 26

Tuesday, July 31

Tuesday, August 28

Tuesday, September 25

Tuesday, October 30

2017 STANTON HOLLY TRAIL SPONSORED BY