CELEBRATING 55 YEARS!

December 3, 2016

Calendar

2016 Meeting Schedule » 7:30pm at Stanton Reformed Church

Tuesday, February 2

Tuesday, March 1

Tuesday, April 5

Tuesday, May 3

Tuesday, June 7

Tuesday, July 5

Tuesday, September 6

Tuesday, October 4

Tuesday, November 1

Tuesday, December 6 » Afterglow Party

2016 STANTON HOLLY TRAIL SPONSORED BY